Covered Institutions

DGCM regulates and guarantees the deposits of Manitoba’s network of 26 credit unions, 1 caisse, and 8 virtual credit unions.


Manitoba Credit Unions and the Caisse

Access Credit UnionCompass Credit UnionNoventis Credit Union
Amaranth Credit UnionCrosstown Civic Credit UnionRosenort Credit Union
Assiniboine Credit UnionEntegra Credit UnionSteinbach Credit Union
Beautiful Plains Credit UnionFlin Flon Credit UnionStride Credit Union
Belgian-Alliance Credit UnionFusion Credit UnionSunova Credit Union
Caisse Financial GroupMe-Dian Credit UnionSunrise Credit Union
Cambrian Credit UnionMinnedosa Credit UnionSwan Valley Credit Union
Carpathia Credit UnionNiverville Credit UnionWestoba Credit Union
Casera Credit UnionNorth Winnipeg Credit UnionWinnipeg Police Credit Union


Virtual Credit Unions

AcceleRate Financial (Crosstown Civic)Ideal Savings (Carpathia)
Achieva Financial (Cambrian)Implicity Financial (Entegra)
Casera Financial (Casera)MAXA Financial (Westoba)
Hubert Financial (Sunova)Outlook Financial (Assiniboine)